Single Shots


I did this quick 2010 mixtape for the | liminal here. It’s also right here. If don’t want to stream from MixCloud, please download here.


1. Drop Intro / MJ Cole – Angel Riddim (Prolific Recordings)
2. Dubbel Dutch – Pulso (SSSSS)
3. Roska – Squark (Rinse)
4. Lil Silva – No Hooks (Night Slugs white label)
5. Untold – Come Follow Me (Soul Jazz)
6. LV – Boomslang (feat. Okamlumkoolkat) (Hyperdub)
7. Kingdom – Bust Broke (Night Slugs)
8. Ramadanman – Work Them (Swamp 81)
9. Slackk – Theme From Slackk (Numbers)
10. Rihanna – Rude Boy (Loose Cannons Remix) feat. Lady Chann (unreleased)
11. Jam City – Ecstasy Refix (Night Slugs white label)
12. Girl Unit – Wut (Night Slugs)
13. Wiley – It’s Wiley (Showa Eski Riddim) (Prodigal)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s